Patient Reviews

Reviews for Spine Care of North Texas

Patient Reviews

Our supreme goal at Spine Care of North Texas is to help our patients achieve relief from their pain, thus restoring a higher quality of life. We are confident in the quality of our care and believe that our service speaks for itself. However, we understand the value of patients' reviews and the impact that word of mouth can have on potential future patients. For this reason, we have created this section of our website. We hope that you will browse through feedback and testimonials provided by our current and previous patients to find out for yourself how deeply you can trust us with your healthcare.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2019

Dr. Carll is THE BEST!!! I had to have an A-lift spinal fusion and never before have I seen such a caring doctor and staff. They held my hand through my fears were actually there for me and more throughout the process. I don't believe there is a more caring, more compassionate doctor than Dr. Carll. Thanks to him and his amazing abilities I can feel my right leg again and now live without pain. I will forever be grateful to this office and Dr. Carll for being there for me as a person and as a patient.-Nicole Baucum More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2019

From the initial consultation, all staff involved were very supportive and explained all aspects of the procedure; including what I could expect during and after the procedure. Because I never really experienced “excruciating” pain, I stopped taking all pain meds three days after the procedure. I was up and walking the day of the procedure and followed all directives. I was up several times a day walking and learning how to use steps; since I my place is two levels. They are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 28, 2018

I recently experienced a pinched nerve that severely affected my grip in my right hand. Dr Carll immediately went to work on my behalf. Dr Carll appropriately diagnosed my situation, referred me to an amazing doctor. Dr Carll could’ve chosen to operate, however he chose ethics over profit. Dr Carll is a true professional that will put your health over profit! There’s nothing more important than than having a doctor that you can trust to be professional and ethical. Dr Carll provides both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2018

I’ve always had all my questions answered, always received a call back within a reasonable timeframe, and have nothing but good thongs to say about Dr Carll and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 08, 2018

My 16 yr old son complained about low back pain after doing off-season football workouts. The school trainers and staff treated him for a pulled muscle. I took him to see Dr. Carll as I suspected it was more. He took my genetic history into consideration as my oldest son and I both had stress fractures. X-ray showed nothing. Sent for a MRI and confirmed two stress fractures. I appreciate Dr. Carll’s thoroughness! Super professional! Great follow-up! Highly recommend him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2017

Dr. Carll did a fantastic job for me. I was having tons of pain in my arm caused by a pinched nerve in my C4 and C5. We did all the conservative treatments, but finally had to do surgery. The minute I woke up from surgery all the pain was gone and the scar left behind was minimal. He is easy to talk to and speaks layman terms. Only opportunity was the office staff. At times, I had to follow up a few times to get things completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 08, 2016

I had very extensive back surgery on June 22, 2016, which I understood took approximately 5 hours. I want to say, thank you, Dr. Carll. Your care and concern for my well being was so evident. I am on the mend. I thank God for your being the surgeon sent to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2016

Hi, my name is Betty James and I had back surgery on May 31, 2016. Dr. Kendall Carll, did my surgery and he took very good care of me. He is the best he has helped me feel so much better. I had a bad car accident in 2007 and it really messed up my spine. And Dr. Carll is giving me my life back. I feel safe in his hands when it comes to having such a intense Surgery, I wouldn't want anyone else to do my Surgery he really cares for his patients.Betty JamesJuly 31, 2016 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2016

Dr. Carll is an amazing and gifted surgeon. He puts his patients care and well-being above everything else. He genuinely cares for the health of his patients. Due to my bad health and disease, he has performed multiple spine surgeries on me, each one was extremely successful and greatly improved my quality of life. I trust him explicitly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Carll is awesome! Knowledgeable & professional. And nice. He really cares. And his staff does as well. And when I had surgery, every doctor in the practice visited me in the hospital, when Dr. Carll was unable to do so. That was really impressive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.